Kaiser Chiefs

CONTACT

Artist Management:

James Sandom, james.sandom@redlightmanagement.com
assisted by Jess Lord jessica.lord@redlightmanagement.com and Nadia Shukri nadia.shukri@redlightmanagement.com for Red Light Management
&
Mick Webster m.webster06@ntlworld.com
London Office: +44 (0) 20 7377 4320 - http://redlightmanagement.com/

Publicity & Promotions UK & US:

UK Publicity, Frances McCahon for Hero & McCahon, frances@heroandmccahon.com
UK Online Publicity, Emily Cooper for Everything Counts PR, emily@everythingcountspr.com
US Publicity, Gina Schulman for Press Here Publicity, gina@pressherepublicity.com
UK National Radio, Kevin McCabe for Caroline, kevin.mccabe@caroline.com
UK Regional Radio, Julie Barnes for Radioactive Promotions,julie@radioactivepromotions.co.uk
UK TV Promotions, Karen Williams for Big Sister, karen@bigsisteruk.com

Live Booking:

Russell Warby for WME - Worldwide, except North America & Mexico Rwarby@wmeentertainment.com / RLWassts@wmeentertainment.com
Matt Hickey for High Road Touring - North America & Mexico matt@highroadtouring.com

Label Contacts:

Fiction Records, UK - Lisa Ward, lisa.ward@umusic.com
ATO Records, North, Central & South America - Paul Dryden, paul@atorecords.com
SPV Records, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Spain & Portugal - Manuel Schoenfeld, manuel_schoenfeld@spv.de
Hostess Records, Japan & SE Asia - Ko Enomoto, ko@hostess.co.jp
Liberator Records, Australia & New Zealand - Nick Dunshea, nick.dunshea@liberatormusic.com.au
Arts & Crafts Records, Mexico - Armando David, armando@arts-crafts.com.au
Caroline, All other markets - Ed Scott, ed.scott@caroline.com

Publishing;

Imagem Music Publishing, Sam Mumford sam.mumford@imagem-music.com

Web Design Manchester by Retrofuzz